Council Board

NORTHEAST REGIONAL COUNCIL
 2021-2022 YEAR
 

Member                      Role Chapter LinkedIn
Mark Judge, CMA  President New Hampshire https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-judge-28433a8/
Liza Cunningham, CMA, EA Co-VP Education Boston https://www.linkedin.com/in/liza-cunningham-cma-ea-1141b591/
Jennifer Elder, CSP, CPA Co-VP Education New Hampshire https://www.linkedin.com/in/jenniferhelder/
Carol Sabbag Co-VP Education Boston https://www.linkedin.com/in/carolsabbag/
Lynn Tinter, CMA  VP Engagement Hartford https://www.linkedin.com/in/lynntinter/
Kathy Allen, CMA VP Communications New Hampshire https://www.linkedin.com/in/kathy-allen-cma-a159258/
Susan Kennard, CMA Treasurer New Hampshire https://www.linkedin.com/in/susanekennard/
Linda Timman, CMA  Secretary Hartford https://www.linkedin.com/in/linda-timman-cma-79a32272/
Nancy Thomas, MBA Webmaster Eastern, CT https://www.linkedin.com/in/nancy-thomas-38511a6/
Linda Martin Past President/Chair Nominations Hartford https://www.linkedin.com/in/lindatmartin/
Carol Magner-Mitchell, CMA  Director-at-Large, Engagement Hartford https://www.linkedin.com/in/cmagner/
Michele DePatie, CMA CMA Director Hartford https://www.linkedin.com/in/michele-depatie-cma-mba-0a6557158/
Brendan Williams Campus Influencer Hartford https://www.linkedin.com/in/bwilliamserm/
Shannon Hashemiyeh CMA Program New Haven
Paul Foster Regional Director Boston https://www.linkedin.com/in/paulfosterworcmass/
Tony Pencek, CPA Regional Director Providence