Council Board

NORTHEAST REGIONAL COUNCIL
 2022-2023 YEAR
 

Member                      Role Chapter LinkedIn
Tony Pencek, CPA President    Providence
Kathy Allen, CMA President-Elect New Hampshire https://www.linkedin.com/in/kathy-allen-cma-a159258/
Mark Judge, CMA  Past President/Chair Nominations New Hampshire https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-judge-28433a8/
Susan Kennard, CMA Treasurer New Hampshire https://www.linkedin.com/in/susanekennard/
Linda Timman, CMA  Secretary Hartford https://www.linkedin.com/in/linda-timman-cma-79a32272/
Liza Cunningham, CMA, EA VP Communications Boston https://www.linkedin.com/in/liza-cunningham-cma-ea-1141b591/
Jennifer Elder, CSP, CPA Director-Education New Hampshire https://www.linkedin.com/in/jenniferhelder/
Carol Sabbag VP Education Boston https://www.linkedin.com/in/carolsabbag/
Lynn Tinter, CMA  VP Engagement Hartford https://www.linkedin.com/in/lynntinter/
Nancy Thomas, MBA Webmaster Eastern, CT https://www.linkedin.com/in/nancy-thomas-38511a6/
Linda Martin Regional Director Hartford https://www.linkedin.com/in/lindatmartin/
Michele DePatie, CMA CMA Director/Campus Outreach Hartford https://www.linkedin.com/in/michele-depatie-cma-mba-0a6557158/
Brendan Williams Campus Influencer Hartford https://www.linkedin.com/in/bwilliamserm/
Shannon Hashemiyeh CMA Program New Haven
Mark Judge CMA Director-Conference 2023 New Hampshire https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-judge-28433a8/
Linda Simmons Director of Engagement New Haven
John Forgiel Regional Director Bangor/Waterville
Paul Foster Regional Director Boston
Kevin Williams Regional Director New Hampshire
Josette Farnham Director of DE&I Boston
Lauren Wareham Student Director Boston
Cindy Tellier Director of Special Projects New Hampshire