Northeast Regional Council

Serving New England States and Upper State New York
NORTHEAST REGIONAL COUNCIL
OFFICERS 2016-2017 YEAR

President:
Gary Alpert
(Providence Chapter)
180 Bend Street
Warwick, RI 02889
401-391-2957
galpert99@yahoo.com

           Co-VP - Education:
Susan Kennard
(New Hampshire Chapter)
Northland Forest Products, Inc.
PO Box 693
Kingston, NH 03848
603-642-3665 x 119
susanekennard@gmail.com

Co-VP - Education:
Kent Moffat
(Boston Chapter)
21 Crystal Circle
Burlington, MA 01803
617-852-6352
moffattke@gmail.com        
     
           Co-VP - Membership:
Linda Martin
(Hartford Chapter) 
Essex Financial Services
176 Westbrook Road
Essex, CT 06426
203-704-7407
Lmartin7407@gmail.com


           Co-VP - Membership:
Franklin Adams
(Tech Valley Chapter) 
25 Spruce Street
Clifton Park, NY 12065
518-260-4798
fadams65@yahoo.com


Webmaster:
   Nancy Thomas
(Eastern CT Chapter)
         Thames Valley Communications Inc.
295 Meridian Street
Groton, CT  06340
860-961-7685
nancy@ct.metrocast.net

                
Global Board of Directors:
Tony Pencek, CPA
(Providence Chapter)
P.O. Box 19413
Johnston, RI  02919
401-447-7787
APencek@aol.com


Past Pres./Chair Nominations:
Leo A. Trottier, CMA
(Worcester Chapter)
Aspen Aerogels, Inc.
39 Forbes Road
Northborough, MA
508-471-0976
ltrottier@aerogel.com

Director At Large:
         Venus-Victoria Silva
         (Boston Chapter)
                           126 Chapel Street
Lowell, MA 01852
781-249-3299
         venus.victoria_s@yahoo.com

Director At Large:
Carol Magner Mitchell, CMA
(Hartford Chapter)
73 Pleasant Terrace
Durham, CT 06422
860-395-7372
carol.mitchell@gmx.net

  
    VP - Communications:
                        Lynn D. Tinter CMA, CFM
                                 (Hartford Chapter)
Travelers
One Tower Square - 8GS
Hartford, CT 06183
860-277-8843
ltinter@travelers.com

Treasurer:
    Linda M. Simmons
(New Haven Chapter)
Simmons & Associates, LLC
42 Farm Brook Court
Hamden, CT 06514
203-988-4903
Linda.simmons@comcast.net

Secretary:
Christine Irujo, CPA
(Hartford Chapter)
Westfield State University
577 Western Ave
Westfield, MA 01085-2580
413-572-5314
cirujo@westfield.ma.edu

Auditor:
Tony Pencek, CPA
(Providence Chapter)
P.O. Box 19413
Johnston, RI  02919
401-447-7787
APencek@aol.com

Historian:
Richard E. Bergquist
(Waterbury Chapter)
34 Johnson Road
Litchfield, CT 06759
860-482-5762
rbergqst@optonline.net

Director At Large:
Liza Lecuyer, CMA
(Worcester Chapter)
ckSmith/Superior
99 Crescent Street
Worcester, MA 01605
508-635-7414
llecuyer@cksmithsuperior.com

Director At Large:
Cheryl Champagne, CMA
(Hartford Chapter)
Key Human Services Inc.
1290 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 1A
Wethersfield, CT  06109
860-255-0199
cchampagne@keystonehumanservices.org


2017 Regional Conference Chair:
Liza Lecuyer (llecuyer@cksmithsuperior.com
508-635-7414) &
Christine Irujo (cirujo@westfield.ma.edu
413-572-5314)