NORTHEAST REGIONAL COUNCIL
Chapter Presidents
2016-2017 YEAR


Bangor-Waterville

Glen Mower - Phone: (207)945-9311
gmower@roadrunner.com

Boston

Thomas Dumas 508)429-7163
tomjdumas@aol.com

Danbury

Cheryl Hannigan Phone: (203)791-3922
Cheryl.Hannigan@SealedAir.com

Eastern Connecticut

Thomas Foley Jr - Phone: (860) 303-7415
tomfoleyjr@sbcglobal.net

Hartford

Christine West  (860)277-5497 
cwest@travelers.com


Mass Rte 128

Kang Yu - Phone:  (781)231-5112
cainekang@hotmail.com


Mass North Shore

Jacqueline Valatka Phone: (978) 745-9442
jacquie.valatka@verizon.net

New Hampshire

Gregory Martakos  - (603)792-2345
nhimabod@gmail.com


New Haven:

Linda Simmons - Phone: (203) 988-4903 
linda.simmons@comcast.net


Providence:

Benjamin Silva
bsilva5@grad.bryant.edu


Southern Maine:

       Kim Busamante - Phone: (207)541-4110
kbustamante@hinfonet.org


Tech Valley:

Mark Desanctis  
techvalleyima@gmail.com


Waterbury:

Scott Colvin -  Phone: (203) 926-9845
scottcolvincpa@sbcglobal.net


Worcester:

David Adrian - Phone: (508) 856-6318 
david.adrian@umassmed.edu


Northeast Regional Council

Serving New England States and Upper State New York
Home